Home » Traces by Drew Merten
Traces Drew Merten

Traces

Drew Merten

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
29 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

My name is Eli Eichan, and I have two problems. Problem one: I have cataracts over my eyes that make them appear milky white. People think Im strange because I walk around wearing sunglasses that I rarely take off. Problem two: I see souls, andMoreMy name is Eli Eichan, and I have two problems. Problem one: I have cataracts over my eyes that make them appear milky white. People think Im strange because I walk around wearing sunglasses that I rarely take off. Problem two: I see souls, and that problem has caused me more trouble than its worth.When a sixteen year old girl is kidnapped, Eli sets out to find her. What he discovers is beyond imagination, and evil beyond belief...Traces: a short story written in the tradition of Dean Koontz and Ted Dekker.This short is a precursor to the novel CONFESSOR, available now.You can find more about the author at drewmerten.wordpress.comFollow him on twitter at twitter.com/MertenDrewLike him on Facebook at facebook.com/mertendrew